Yes i do- i also own a discord sever
3. What are your availability times ( Weekdays/Weekends & Timezone )? -
Whenever i do not at work. Mon-Thu-6 pm Fri-sun-all day
4. Do you have any experience staffing & are you experienced with using ULX? -
yes i have been admin on a couple gmod servers. not sure about ULX tho
5. Why did you choose to apply for NotFound.Tech BaseWars? -
i love base wars i am new to this server. but i can be a great help
6. Do you have the ability to record for proof/evidence? -
yes i record often. and if need be i can record when i get on the sever.
7. What are your current in-game hours? -
none i am new to this server,
8. How old are you? - 19

- Scenarios -

1. If you noticed a player in the distance prop spamming what would you do? -
Start with a warning. if he proceeds the i will temporarily freeze them. and go on from there.
2. If someone was chat spamming what would you do? -
Start with a warning. if he proceeds the i will temporarily mute them.
3. If someone was having an argument that started getting out of control in chat what would you do? -
ask the to not argue. if and suggest the if they want to continue the argument. to take it some where not in the chat if it really cant be helped.
4. If someone has entities outside of their base what would you do? -
ask the to remove them. or to move them into there base.
5. If another staff member was abusing their rank what would you do? -
contact the owner. or a higher rank staff member.

Mr. HeadCrab

Administrator
Staff-Member
I personally feel that you aren't ready to be staff on our servers since you don't have any hours you don't know any of the staff members fully and have no clue how we staff. I also feel your scenarios could use some work as we don't do verbal warnings anymore, I'd like to see you more active and reapply with way more hours. -1

Captain Oppai

God Of Sempus
Director
Staff-Member