Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

WolfiePlayZzZ

I Edited A Little Bit UWU

- General -

1. What is your Steam Name & SteamID? - WolfiePlayZzZ / And The ID Is Harikina

2. Do you have a Microphone? - Yes I Do But I Rarely Use It Because Im Being Too Shy..

3. What are your availability times ( Weekdays/Weekends & Timezone )? - Mostly Weekends And Holidays/ i could also join everyday it would be 6 hours each day and GMT+1 is my timezone uwu

4. Do you have any experience staffing & are you experienced with using ULX? - ive been using ulx for 2 years i think and it has been a great time

5. Why did you choose to apply for NotFound.Tech BaseWars? - because i like being here and i can make alot of friends while being V.I.P Or Staff

6. Do you have the ability to record for proof/evidence? - i can record/stream because i got into it like 2 months ago

7. What are your current in-game hours? - 1,885 hours im going for 2,000 hours because i like this game more than any other game
on the server 68 Hours Though

8. How old are you? - I Am 16 but i am turning 17 at 9th of january

- Scenarios -

1. If you noticed a player in the distance prop spamming what would you do? - i would freeze him and warn him for prop spamming and remove those props

2. If someone was chat spamming what would you do? - i would mute that person and also warn that person and tell them to stop next time

3. If someone was having an argument that started getting out of control in chat what would you do? - i would go into that conversation and sort it out but if that person wont stop ill mute that person + warn and if both wont stop ill mute them both and warn them both

4. If someone has entities outside of their base what would you do? - i would tell them but if that person wont do that i can just warn him right away

5. If another staff member was abusing their rank what would you do? - i would tell the owner/director to come quick on the server and sort it out

Last edited: